The Karnataka State Basketball Association will be conducting State Sub junior (U-13) championship for Boys & Girls for Sri. B S Narayan Memorial trophy from 26-10-14 to 1-11-14 both in the morning and evening sessions at Sree Kanteerava courts. Totally 43 teams in the boys section and 32 teams in the girls section across the state will be participating in this championship. Players born on or after 1.1.2001 are eligible to participate in this championship.

Gopalakrishnan R
Leave a reply

Leave a Reply