State B division league championship for Men for M C Srinivasa memorial trophy concluded earlier today. Here are the results of the semifinals and finals that were played at Kanteerava courts on 9-10-14.

Semifinal match:
1. JSC 66 (Kaif 32) bt NGV BC 58 (Issac 20) HT 34-32.

Final match:
1. KSP 54 (Pavan 12) bt JSC 48 (Dencil 13) HT 35-16.

Karnataka State Police (KSP) & Jayanagar Sports Club (JSC) have been promoted to A division league championship for 2015 and Rovers Dharwad and Orions Sports Club have been relegated to the C division.

Gopalakrishnan R
Leave a reply

Leave a Reply