Karnataka State Basketball Association will be conducting State ‘B’ Division league championship for Men for  M C Srinivasa memorial trophy from 29th sept to 2nd October, both in the morning and evening sessions at Sree Kanteerava courts. Totally 12 teams will be participating in this championship.

Gopalakrishnan R
Leave a reply

Leave a Reply