Karnataka State Basketball Association will be conducting State ‘C’ division league championship for Men for S Rangarajan Memorial trophy from 24th to 31st August 2014 both in the morning and evening sessions at Sree Kanteerava courts. Totally 41 teams across the state will be participating in this championship. 

Gopalakrishnan R
Leave a reply

Leave a Reply