Results of the final league match played on 30-12-2013 at Sree Kanteerava Stadium.

1. Vijaya Bank 69 (Arvind 20, Srinivas Gowda 14) bt MEG & Centre 47 (Sirajuddin 12) HT 47-28.

Vijaya Bank are the champions of A division league 2013 for Prof. NC Parappa memorial trophy.

1. Vijaya Bank 2. HASC 3. ASC 4.MEG

BSNL and KSP have been relegated to ‘B’ division league for the year 2014.

Gopalakrishnan R
Leave a reply

Leave a Reply